Jurisdictional Deputies

KYCH 2

Jurisdictional Deputies

Knight Gurley M. Ramey #1 – OH

Springfield, OH

Email: gmr260@sbcgobal.net

Knight Calvin E. Ligons – PA

King of Prussia, PA

Email: Calvineligons@gmail.com

Knight James Lanier – IL

Springfield, lL

Email: Jelanier357@sbcgobal.net 

Knight Donald A. Gray, #4 – TN

Memphis, TN

Email: Gray5754@bellsouth.net

Knight Gene Ruff, #5 – NJ

Willingboro, New Jersey

Email: Skyraider66@comcast.net

Arthur Mincey, #6 – FL

Jacksonville, FL

Email: Ajmincey357@gmail.com

Jimmie Chaple #7 – NY

Watertown, NY

Email:

Robert Ambrose #8 – VA

Chesapeake, VA

Email: RRAmbrose1204@gmail.com

Frank Fields, #9 – OK

Midwest City, OK

Email: Fields707@hotmail.com

James O. Wright, #10 & 17

NC

Email:

Dr. George H. Williams, Sr. #11 – MD

Arnold, MD

Email: drghwms@hotmail.com

Ira Moreland, #12 – GA

Valdosta, GA

Email: Phantomslim33@yahoo.com

Robert Cassidy, #13 – WA

Olympia, WA

Email: robertcassidy@msn.com

Robert W. Glenn, #14 – AL

Lisman, AL

Email: Rw6glenn1234@yahoo.com

Dwight L. Parker, #15 – DC

Temple Hills, MD

Email: slowdrag@aol.com

Donald Ware, #16 – CA

Los Angeles, CA

Email: dwaremd@msn.com

Kenneth M. Barkley, #18 – SC

Columbia, SC

Email: kennethmbarkley@gmail.com

Othello Burton #19 – LA

Email: othello.burton@gmail.com

Shawn Willis #20 – TX

Email:

Facebook